Nellie C. Lind

Paranormal romance, fantasy & science fiction for adult readers 

The Elders of the Seasons Series

This is a passionate fantasy romance series. It takes place in a magical fantasy world where the Elders, the Winter Lord, the Autumn Lord, the Summer Lady, and the Lady of Spring rules the seasons. 

Eight books are planned in this series.


The Winter Lord is a man like no other. He rules the world together with the Summer Lady, the Autumn Lord and the Lady of Spring. That alone says that the Winter Lord is the wrong man to fall in love with, but Dawn loves him anyway.

The last thing Dawn expects is to be placed inside the Winter Lord's prison because of a minor dispute. When he visits her and asks her to marry him, Dawn knows that nothing will ever be the same again. Her entire world is put into a spin, but soon, she realizes that things aren't as they should be. The Winter Lord is hiding something, and when the truth is revealed, she understands that only one thing can save her life ...


Published August 18th 2015. 



The Autumn Lord rules the world together with the Winter Lord, the Summer Lady, and the Lady of Spring. Mira has always been in love with the Autumn Lord, just like Eric, Dawn's brother, have always been in love with her.

When Mira ends up in the Elder's prison and is told she needs healing because of her issues with anger, Mira expects the healing to be a boring experience. But when the Autumn Lord enters her cell and tells her he is the one who will heal her, Mira sees her chance to show him that they belong together.

It proves to be more difficult than she had anticipated when she realizes that she must compete with other women for his attention. And in the end, is it all worth it when Eric, who loves her deeply and purely, is willing to do anything for her?

Expected publication: 2018